R&B singer Frank Ocean releases new song “Memrise”

Listen to “Memrise” by Frank Ocean

Grammy-winning singer Frank Ocean has released a new song called ‘Memrise‘. Or a snippet of it, I should say. The almost two minute- track was released via his Tumblr page in the early morning of Friday 28th. The R&B singer is working on the follow up to his 2012 album channel ORANGE and has enlisted producers Hit-Boy and Rodney Jerkins for the project.

Memrise Lyrics – Frank Ocean

Memrise is a song by Grammy-winning singer Frank Ocean. He released it unexpectedly on November 28th via his Tumblr page early morning of Friday 28th.

Usher Sings “Cuz We Can” Because He Can

Listen to “Cuz We Can” by Usher

A new song titled ‘Cuz We Can‘ by R&B singing star Usher has surfaced online on the night of Thursday 27th. The song is not that new per se as it samples Mike Posner’s 2013 track ‘Top of the World’ which was produced by Diplo and Benny Blanco. There’s no word yet if the track will appear on Usher’s album UR which the singer pushed back for reasons best known to him. Incidentally, the two producers have been confirmed to be involved in the new project now expected to be released somewhere in 2015.

Cuz We Can Lyrics – Usher

Cuz We Can is a song that hit the web on November 28th. At that point, it was not clear if it would appear on his upcoming album UR.

New Song: Chris Brown And Trey Songz Are “Dangerous”

Listen to Dangerous by Chris Brown and Trey Songz

R&B stars Chris Brown and Trey Songz are back together again with a new song called ‘Dangerous’. The song is not entirely new but a remake/remix of David Guetta’s song ‘Dangerous’. This is good news for their fan as the two are adding to the material they will perform as they go on tour together in early 2015. This is not the first time the two have collaborated on a song as you might remember them on songs like ’24 Hours’, ‘Tuesday’, ‘Made Me’, and ‘Studio’.

Kelly Clarkson Is All “Wrapped In Red” In This Music Video

Watch “Wrapped In Red” Music Video by Kelly Clarkson

It’s been a year since singer Kelly Clarkson released here album Wrapped In Red but twelve months later, she is releasing the second single of the project. Yap! That’s right, her label is still promoting the hugely successful Christmas album, a whole year down the line. Last year’s official single from the album was ‘Underneath the Tree’ and the 2014 song of choice is the title track and comes completely with a MV. Smart move huh?

Lady GaGa & Tony Bennett Star In H&M XMas Commerial + “It Don’t Mean A Thing” Music Video

Affordable clothing fashion house H&M have enlisted the help of singers Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett for their Christmas campaign commercial dubbed H&M Magical Holidays. The Swedish company unveiled the X-mas ad via their YouTube page on November 24th.

Fifth Harmony Look Elegant In “Sledgehammer” Music Video

Watch “Sledgehammer” Music Video by Fifth Harmony

American girl band Fifth Harmony have released today, November 25th, the official music video for their song ‘Sledgehammer‘. This is the lead single from the girls’ upcoming full-length debut album Reflection planned for release to the world in January 2015.

Sledgehammer Lyrics – Fifth Harmony

Sledgehammer is song by American all-girl group Fifth Harmony or 5H and it’s the lead single from the band’s full-length debut album Reflection.

Ariana Grande says “Santa Tell Me” in new Christmas song

Listen to “Santa Tell Me” by Ariana Grande

Christmas doesn’t happen until next month but singer Ariana Grande makes it feel like it’s here already with the release of a new song called ‘Santa Tell Me’. The ‘All My Love‘ singer let loose the song on the 24th of November, almost exactly, a month to Christmas so the fans have a month to allow the Xmas song to grow on them and sing along during Noel.